Interim Executive Director
Marcy Fields, LISW-S
Executive Director
Phone: 740.654.0829 x304
Email: mfields@ohiopps.org
Executive Assistant
Jacqueline Pazaropoulos
Office Manager
Phone: 740.654.0829 x302
Email: jpazaropoulos@ohiopps.org
Finance and Operations Director
Shanda Wyrick, BSBA
Finance and Operations Director
Phone: 740.654.0829 x223
Email: swyrick@ohiopps.org
Clinical Care Coordinator
Dawn R. Good, MSW, LSW, CCMC
Clinical Care Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x308
Email: dgood@ohiopps.org
Program Coordinator
Miranda Gray, MS
Program Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x261
Email: mgray@ohiopps.org
Finance Assistant
Connie Vargo
Finance Assistant
Phone: 740.654.0829 x301
Email: cvargo@ohiopps.org
Prevention Coordinator
Toni Ashton, MSEd, LSW, OCPC
Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x227
Email: tashton@ohiopps.org
Public Relations Coordinator
Vacant
Public Relations Coordinator
Construction and Facilities Manager
Randall Hall
Construction and Facilities Manager
Phone: 740.654.0829 x229
Email: rhall@ohiopps.org
Senior IT Specialist
Justine Feinstein
Senior IT Specialist
Phone: 740.654.0829 x224
Email: jfeinstein@ohiopps.org
Database Developer
Robert Peare
Database Developer
Phone: 740.654.0829 x226
Email: rpeare@ohiopps.org
grant manager
Dylan Sander
Grant Manager
Phone: 740.654.0829 x253
Email: dsander@ohiopps.org