Interim Executive Director
Marcy Fields, LISW-S
Executive Director
Phone: 740.654.0829 x304
Email: mfields@ohiopps.org
Executive Assistant
Jacqueline Pazaropoulos
Executive Assistant
Phone: 740.654.0829 x302
Email: jpazaropoulos@ohiopps.org
Finance and Operations Director
Currently Vacant
Finance and Operations Director
Clinical Care Coordinator
Currently Vacant
Clinical Care Coordinator
Program Coordinator
Miranda Gray, MS
Program Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x261
Email: mgray@ohiopps.org
Finance Assistant
Connie Vargo
Finance Assistant
Phone: 740.654.0829 x301
Email: cvargo@ohiopps.org
Prevention Coordinator
Toni Ashton, MSEd, LSW, OCPC
Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x227
Email: tashton@ohiopps.org
Public Relations Coordinator
Latina A. Duffy
Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 740.654.0829 x242
Email: lduffy@ohiopps.org
Construction and Facilities Manager
Randall Hall
Construction and Facilities Manager
Phone: 740.654.0829 x229
Email: rhall@ohiopps.org
Senior IT Specialist
Justine Feinstein
Senior IT Specialist
Phone: 740.654.0829 x224
Email: jfeinstein@ohiopps.org
Database Developer
Robert Peare
Database Developer
Phone: 740.654.0829 x226
Email: rpeare@ohiopps.org